AgTraIn Partner Institutions – Københavns Universitet

Videresend til en ven Resize Print Bookmark and Share

AgTraIn > Contact > Partner Institutions

AgTraIn Partner Institutions


The University of Copenhagen

Academic Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator

Andreas de Neergaard, adn@science.ku.dk
Ida Marie Krogager: agtrain@science.ku.dk


University degli Studi di Catania

Academic Coordinator

Luisa Biondi, lubiondi@unict.it


University College Cork

Academic Coordinator

Stephen Onakuse, s.onakuse@ucc.ie


Montpellier SupAgro

Academic Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator

Didier Pillot, pillot@supagro.inra.fr
Corinne Pickett, corinne.pickett@supagro.inra.fr


Universidad Politecnica de Madrid

Academic Coordinator
Administrative Coordinator

José María Díaz Puente, jm.diazpuente@upm.es
José Luis Yagüe Blanco, joseluis.yague@upm.es


Wageningen University

Academic Coordinator

Administrative Coordinator

Lijbert Brussaard: Lijbert.Brussaard@wur.nl
(Theo Jetten, theo.jetten@wur.nl)
Theo Jetten, theo.jetten@wur.nl