AgTraIn Associate Partner Institutions – Københavns Universitet

Videresend til en ven Resize Print Bookmark and Share

AgTraIn > Contact > Associate Partner Inst...

AgTraIn Associate Partner Institutions


Kasetsart University

Contact Person

Prof. Lily Kaweeta, fscillk@ku.ac.th 


Makerere University 

Contact Person

Prof. Samwiri Kyamanywa, skyamanywa@agric.mak.ac.ug


Hassan II Institute of Agronomy and Veterinary Medicine

Contact Person

Prof. Abdelilah Araba, a.araba@iav.ac.ma


Climate Change, Agriculture and Food Security (CCAFS)

Contact Person

Dr. Sonja Vermuelen, s.vermeulen@cgiar.org
Prof. Bruce Campbell, b.campbell@cgiar.org


Regional Universities Forum for Capacity Building in Agriculture (RUFORUM)

Contact Person

Prof. Adipala Ekwamu, eadipala@agric.mak.ac.ug 


CATIE Solutions for Environment and Development

Contact Person

Director Glen Galloway, galloway@catie.ac.cr
Director John Beer, jbeer@catie.ac.cr


University of Sao Paulo

Contact Person

Silvia H. G. de Miranda, shgdmira@usp.br 


Young Professionals' Platform on Agricultural Research for development (YPARD)

Contact

info@ypard.net


Southeast Asian Regional Center for Graduate Study and Research in Agriculture (SEARCA)

Contact Person

Dr. Gil C. Saguiguit, gcs@agri.searca.org  


Promoting Local Innovation (PROLINNOVA)

Contact Person

Amanuel Assefa, ase@ethionet.et
Ann Waters-Bayer, waters-bayer@web.de